Call Now: 720.606.4603 Make A Payment

West Alameda Self Storage

12750 West Alameda Parkway, Lakewood, CO 80228
Current Customers: 303.989.6385

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Far exceed our expectations
jeff foutnain
November 9, 2017
The gentlemen that run this facility have always been so willing and able to help us with everything. They have retrieved carts for us, helped us select the right locker, helped us lift heavy things, on and on... They have exceeded our expectations every time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
West Alameda Storage, the best in town!
Diana Manwaring
October 30, 2017
My belongings have been at West Alameda Storage since March 2013. I never imagined my stuff would be there this long but in hind sight, I can honestly report I made the right choice. The staff have always been professional, caring, keeping the facility safe and immaculate. I was finally able to move my belongings out this month, a little at a time, and Paul was always around, checking on me and offering help if needed. A family crisis prevented me from attending the final furniture donation to ARC and Paul & Nick came to my rescue with sincere kindness, caring and solutions. I am forever grateful to these gentlemen who took care of me during this crisis! I highly recommend West Alameda Storage as the best place in town to store your belongings with total peace of mind. You will truly enjoy meeting Nick and Paul as they will treat you like family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent quality, service and value.
Mervyn De Four
August 23, 2017
Helpful, thoughtful, kind and considerate! A shout-out of appreciation to Site Manager Nick and his team. Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa Davy
July 3, 2017
I know my stuff is going to be safe and the staff at West Alameda self-storage are very helpful and nice!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best overall in customer satisfaction. A+
Steve Shuler
March 26, 2017
I've been using Alameda storage for about a year now. I watch it change things to better for its customers. I stop by frequently during the week. New survilance cameras . The snow and ice are cleared when other businesses are still covered. They really get after things keeping it right for the customer. I feel like I'm treated as a friend of the neighborhood. I get more sleep knowing my thing are in a safe place. I don't live but a couple blocks away. Prices are not to bad. Comparable, yet less money for the space you rent. I would refer this storage facility to my family and friends. Best in town! Awesome ! Thank you, your customer, Steve Shuler
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Genevieve San Andres
December 8, 2016
I went in to find some temporary storage for my mom's things and the staff were professional, polite, and generous with their kindness. I have and would recommend West Alameda Self Storage over and over again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best service ever!
Alma Riba
August 17, 2016
Nick & Dave are the best. I like feeling they give me that I am important to them. They know their stuff and I know my treasures are safe at this facility!
Write a review