Need Help? 720-606-4603 Make A Payment

West Alameda Self Storage

12750 West Alameda Parkway, Lakewood, CO 80228
Current Customers: 303.989.6385

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly service, very clean and well managed.
Sally Martinez
September 14, 2020
The process to rent a unit was very quick and easy! Friendly service! The unit I'm renting is very clean and the overall impression of the storage facility is very well kept.
Reply from Manager on September 18, 2020
Hi Sally, thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our service and we hope we can continue to impress you. Have a good day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Safe Place to Store Stuff
Bailey Eaton-Schwenke
September 8, 2020
They are super helpful & very friendly!!! They have amazing service and security and the priCes NEVER INCREASE!
Reply from Manager on September 18, 2020
We appreciate the review Bailey! Thanks for choosing West Alameda Self Storage, have a great rest of your day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fine if short term
Bob
September 3, 2020
If you are short term this is a good place, otherwise you will get frequent price increases I am already paying 50% more than when I started and it was not a promotional price. Price gouging is scummy.
Reply from Manager on September 4, 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review. Please feel free to reach out to our management office at 520-320-9135 with any comments, questions, or concerns. We apologize for any hassle we may have caused, have a great day and thanks for storing with us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
FANTASTIC
Jen M.
August 16, 2020
Customer service FANTASTIC! Facility is clean and secure and the price is great! Nick was so helpful on the phone and Paul was great when I came in. Couldn't ask for more!
Reply from Manager on September 4, 2020
Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! We appreciate your kind words, your business and your support, have a fantastic rest of your day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Michele
April 5, 2019
Nick is super helpful and accommodating! Quick to fix things or offer support if he can. I would recommend using West Alameda storage if you’re in need!
Reply from Manager on April 5, 2019
Hi Michele - Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Nick - our managers are wonderful! We appreciate your business & support!! Come back and see us soon!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service and very informativeamend !
DEBRA G WEBB
March 12, 2019
Nick is very efficient and takes time to make sure you understand everything. Would send anyone there. Very clean and organized.
Reply from Manager on March 12, 2019
Thank You Debra! Your review speaks volumes... Thanks for choosing West Alameda for your storage needs!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The guys are great
Art and Vikki Martinez
March 10, 2019
I have had a storage unit there for about 3 years. It is always clean and organized. Nick is super friendly and knows me and my husband by our first names. I have recommended West Alameda Storage to several people.
Reply from Manager on March 11, 2019
Art & Vikki, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We know it will go a long way... it is always exciting when others can see our hard work. Thanks for choosing us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes they are very friendly to work with
Dave HewLen
March 7, 2019
I would like to thank Paul for making this easy for us I would recommend to everyone if needing storage
Reply from Manager on March 8, 2019
Thanks for the Awesome Review, Dave! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heather daniels
January 31, 2018
Nick was always helpful,professional, and friendly.great price and good experience.would definitely recommend your services due to such great service by Nick
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Far exceed our expectations
jeff foutnain
November 9, 2017
The gentlemen that run this facility have always been so willing and able to help us with everything. They have retrieved carts for us, helped us select the right locker, helped us lift heavy things, on and on... They have exceeded our expectations every time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
West Alameda Storage, the best in town!
Diana Manwaring
October 30, 2017
My belongings have been at West Alameda Storage since March 2013. I never imagined my stuff would be there this long but in hind sight, I can honestly report I made the right choice. The staff have always been professional, caring, keeping the facility safe and immaculate. I was finally able to move my belongings out this month, a little at a time, and Paul was always around, checking on me and offering help if needed. A family crisis prevented me from attending the final furniture donation to ARC and Paul & Nick came to my rescue with sincere kindness, caring and solutions. I am forever grateful to these gentlemen who took care of me during this crisis! I highly recommend West Alameda Storage as the best place in town to store your belongings with total peace of mind. You will truly enjoy meeting Nick and Paul as they will treat you like family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent quality, service and value.
Mervyn De Four
August 23, 2017
Helpful, thoughtful, kind and considerate! A shout-out of appreciation to Site Manager Nick and his team. Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa Davy
July 3, 2017
I know my stuff is going to be safe and the staff at West Alameda self-storage are very helpful and nice!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best overall in customer satisfaction. A+
Steve Shuler
March 26, 2017
I've been using Alameda storage for about a year now. I watch it change things to better for its customers. I stop by frequently during the week. New survilance cameras . The snow and ice are cleared when other businesses are still covered. They really get after things keeping it right for the customer. I feel like I'm treated as a friend of the neighborhood. I get more sleep knowing my thing are in a safe place. I don't live but a couple blocks away. Prices are not to bad. Comparable, yet less money for the space you rent. I would refer this storage facility to my family and friends. Best in town! Awesome ! Thank you, your customer, Steve Shuler
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Genevieve San Andres
December 8, 2016
I went in to find some temporary storage for my mom's things and the staff were professional, polite, and generous with their kindness. I have and would recommend West Alameda Self Storage over and over again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best service ever!
Alma Riba
August 17, 2016
Nick & Dave are the best. I like feeling they give me that I am important to them. They know their stuff and I know my treasures are safe at this facility!
Write a review